Gene­ral Terms and Con­di­ti­ons of IPC Hor­mann GmbH 

(-here­af­ter refer­red to as “IPC”)

§ 1 Scope — General

The­se Gene­ral Terms and Con­di­ti­ons shall app­ly to all ser­vices and legal acts per­for­med by IPC Hor­mann GmbH (IPC). They shall also app­ly to all future busi­ness rela­ti­ons with mer­chants and legal enti­ties under public law. Con­flic­ting or devia­ting terms and con­di­ti­ons of the princi­pal shall only app­ly if they have been ack­now­led­ged in wri­ting by IPC or express­ly con­fir­med. As an inde­pen­dent con­trol com­pa­ny, IPC can only accept orders that do not com­pro­mi­se its inde­pen­dence or neutrality. 

IPC docu­ments facts wit­hin the scope of its on-site inspec­tion acti­vi­ties. Their com­pre­hen­si­bi­li­ty for the cli­ent or third par­ties is not one of the con­trac­tu­al obli­ga­ti­ons owed by IPC. 

Inso­far as the expert opi­ni­ons or state­ments pre­pa­red by IPC con­tain eva­lua­tions, the­se shall be issued to the best of IPC’s know­ledge and belief.

§ 2 Pla­cing of order

A con­trac­tu­al rela­ti­ons­hip shall come into effect as soon as IPC has sent a writ­ten order con­fir­ma­ti­on to the princi­pal or to an agent appoin­ted by him after rece­i­pt of an order. Amend­ments, sup­ple­ments and ver­bal sub­si­dia­ry agree­ments or infor­ma­ti­on must be in writ­ten form. 

The Cli­ent express­ly ack­now­led­ges that decla­ra­ti­ons of intent, in par­ti­cu­lar orders, order con­fir­ma­ti­ons and other writ­ten cor­re­spon­dence, are legal­ly bin­ding and effec­ti­ve even if they are sent or sub­mit­ted exclu­si­ve­ly by email. Decla­ra­ti­ons of intent requi­ring rece­i­pt shall be deemed to have been recei­ved on the day the email is sent. 

§ 3 Duties of the Client

The princi­pal is obli­ged to pro­vi­de IPC con­sci­en­tious­ly, com­ple­te­ly and free of char­ge and in good time with all infor­ma­ti­on, docu­ments and data necessa­ry for the exe­cu­ti­on of the order. IPC is not obli­ged to check the com­ple­teness and cor­rect­ness of infor­ma­ti­on or data made avail­ab­le to it by the princi­pal, unless the­re is spe­cial rea­son to do so in view of the cir­cum­s­tan­ces of the indi­vi­du­al case. 

If the exe­cu­ti­on of the order requi­res the princi­pal to coope­ra­te once or several times, he shall do so at his own expen­se; expen­ses shall not be reim­bur­sed to him unless other­wi­se agreed. IPC shall be enti­t­led to char­ge for any addi­tio­nal expen­ses incur­red by it due to the lack of coope­ra­ti­on on the part of the principal. 

If, after the order has been pla­ced, IPC is unab­le to pro­vi­de ser­vices, in par­ti­cu­lar on-site inspec­tion acti­vi­ties, for rea­sons for which IPC is not respon­si­ble, IPC shall be enti­t­led to with­draw from

from the con­tract. This shall also app­ly in the event that the princi­pal does not or not com­ple­te­ly ful­fil his obli­ga­ti­ons to coope­ra­te after a dead­line has been set. In the event of with­dra­wal by IPC, the princi­pal shall be obli­ged to pay IPC 75% of the remu­ne­ra­ti­on noti­fied in the order con­fir­ma­ti­on plus cos­ts and expen­ses in the pro­ven amount plus any taxes. IPC shall be enti­t­led to claim hig­her dama­ges ins­tead. The princi­pal shall be enti­t­led to pro­ve that no dama­ge or less dama­ge has been incurred. 

§ 4 Acceptance

Inso­far as the ser­vice pro­vi­ded by IPC requi­res accep­t­ance, intel­lec­tu­al ser­vices shall be deemed to have been accep­ted unless the princi­pal express­ly rai­ses reser­va­tions in wri­ting wit­hin 10 days of rece­i­pt. IPC shall then check the ser­vice. If a reser­va­ti­on by the princi­pal pro­ves to be unju­s­ti­fied, he shall bear the addi­tio­nal cos­ts incur­red by the review. 

§ 5 Terms of payment

Invoices issued by IPC are due for pay­ment without deduc­tion immedia­te­ly, but no later than the date sta­ted on the respec­ti­ve invoice. The value added tax valid at the time of the final exe­cu­ti­on of the order shall be shown sepa­r­ate­ly for the ser­vices ren­de­red by IPC and shall be reim­bur­sed by the princi­pal in addi­ti­on to the order fee. This shall app­ly in the event of sub­se­quent invoi­cing for ser­vices initi­al­ly invoi­ced without value added tax. In this respect, the Cli­ent wai­ves the defence of limi­ta­ti­on for a peri­od of 5 years from the date of the invoice. 

In the event of late pay­ment, the princi­pal shall pay inte­rest on arre­ars at a rate of 8 per­cen­ta­ge points abo­ve the base rate. In addi­ti­on, IPC shall be enti­t­led to char­ge the princi­pal € 5.00 plus any deli­very cos­ts and trans­la­ti­on cos­ts for each remin­der sent to the principal. 

Off­set­ting by the princi­pal is only per­mis­si­ble with coun­ter­c­laims that have been legal­ly estab­lis­hed, are undis­pu­ted or have been reco­gnis­ed by IPC in wri­ting. The same shall app­ly to mer­chants for the asser­ti­on of rights of retention. 

§ 6 Warranty

The cli­ent and IPC agree, that IPC only owes ser­vices without a spe­ci­fic result and that it is sole­ly wit­hin the client’s sphe­re of decisi­on and risk to make necessa­ry decisi­ons based on the ser­vices pro­vi­ded by IPC.

If a ser­vice ren­de­red is defec­ti­ve, IPC may first demand sub­se­quent per­for­mance. Sub­se­quent per­for­mance shall be effec­ted at IPC’s dis­cre­ti­on eit­her by reme­dy­ing the defect (sub­se­quent impro­ve­ment) or by pro­vi­ding a new ser­vice (sub­se­quent deli­very). Only after sub­se­quent per­for­mance has fai­led shall the cli­ent have the right to demand, at his dis­cre­ti­on, a reduc­tion in pay­ment or can­cel­la­ti­on of the contract. 

Fur­ther war­ran­ty rights are exclu­ded. In the event of only a minor bre­ach of con­tract, the cli­ent shall not be enti­t­led to with­draw from the con­tract. This shall also app­ly in the event that IPC is not respon­si­ble for the bre­ach of duty resul­ting from a defect. The princi­pal shall noti­fy IPC in wri­ting of any com­p­laints without delay, at the latest wit­hin a pre­clu­si­ve peri­od of 8 working days after the ser­vice has been han­ded over to him or to a third par­ty named by the principal. 

§ 7 Liability

IPC shall be liable for dama­ge cau­sed by it or a vica­rious agent inten­tio­nal­ly or through gross negli­gence as well as for the negli­gent bre­ach of a mate­ri­al con­trac­tu­al obli­ga­ti­on. Lia­bi­li­ty in the event of gross negli­gence or bre­ach of a mate­ri­al con­trac­tu­al duty shall be limi­ted to com­pen­sa­ti­on for the fore­see­ab­le dama­ge typi­cal of the con­tract. In the event of lia­bi­li­ty due to negli­gence, the lia­bi­li­ty per case of dama­ge shall be limi­ted to 1.5 times the amount of the remu­ne­ra­ti­on due to IPC from the order. In all other respects, lia­bi­li­ty for per­so­nal inju­ry, pro­per­ty dama­ge and finan­cial loss in con­nec­tion with an order shall be limi­ted to a maxi­mum of € 20,000.00, unless the dama­ge was cau­sed inten­tio­nal­ly or by gross negligence. 

The cli­ent shall noti­fy IPC of any dama­ge in wri­ting without delay. Claims for dama­ges shall beco­me sta­tu­te-bar­red 3 mon­ths after rece­i­pt of the expert opi­ni­on or the ser­vice by the cli­ent or the third par­ty named by him. 

§ 8 Copyright

IPC shall be exclu­si­ve­ly enti­t­led to the copy­right to all ser­vices ren­de­red by IPC. Only after full pay­ment of the remu­ne­ra­ti­on invoi­ced by IPC shall the princi­pal be enti­t­led to explo­it the ser­vices pro­vi­ded by IPC and to use them vis-à-vis third parties. 

The trans­fer and explo­ita­ti­on of the ser­vices pro­vi­ded by IPC bey­ond the con­trac­tual­ly agreed pur­po­se, in par­ti­cu­lar their publi­ca­ti­on, shall only be per­mit­ted with the writ­ten con­sent of IPC. The cli­ent shall be sole­ly respon­si­ble for com­pli­an­ce with the sta­tu­to­ry pro­vi­si­ons app­li­ca­ble to the explo­ita­ti­on of the ser­vice pro­vi­ded by IPC (e.g. com­pe­ti­ti­on law), in par­ti­cu­lar for the con­tent of adver­ti­sing state­ments made in con­nec­tion with the ser­vice pro­vi­ded by IPC. In this respect, the cli­ent shall indem­ni­fy IPC against all third-par­ty claims. 

If the ser­vice pro­vi­ded by IPC has been pas­sed on to third par­ties befo­re the invoice issued by IPC has been sett­led in full, the princi­pal irre­vo­ca­b­ly agrees to the ser­vice being han­ded over to IPC.

§ 9 Place of per­for­mance, assignment

The place of per­for­mance for all ser­vices shall be Walsrode.

The assign­ment of claims to which the cus­to­mer is enti­t­led from the con­trac­tu­al rela­ti­ons­hip with IPC is excluded.

§ 10 Choice of law, place of jurisdiction

The ent­i­re con­trac­tu­al rela­ti­ons­hip and all claims ari­sing from it shall be gover­ned exclu­si­ve­ly by the law of the Federal Repu­blic of Ger­ma­ny. In the event that pro­cee­dings are brought befo­re a court, the Ger­man lan­guage shall be agreed. Any trans­la­ti­on cos­ts or cos­ts of pro­cee­dings shall be paid by the cli­ent to IPC. 

The exclu­si­ve place of juris­dic­tion for all dis­pu­tes ari­sing from the legal rela­ti­ons­hip bet­ween the cus­to­mer and IPC shall be Wals­ro­de and — in the case of a value in dis­pu­te of more than

5,000.00 — the district court of Ver­den. The same place of juris­dic­tion shall app­ly if the client 

does not have a gene­ral place of juris­dic­tion in Ger­ma­ny, moves his place of resi­dence or habi­tu­al abo­de out of Ger­ma­ny after con­clu­si­on of the con­tract or his place of resi­dence or habi­tu­al abo­de is not known at the time the action is brought.

§ 11 Miscellaneous

Should one or more pro­vi­si­ons of the­se terms and con­di­ti­ons be or beco­me inva­lid, this shall not affect the vali­di­ty of the remai­ning pro­vi­si­ons. The inva­lid pro­vi­si­ons shall be repla­ced by such pro­vi­si­ons that come clo­sest to the eco­no­mic pur­po­se of the con­tract in a legal­ly per­mis­si­ble man­ner, taking into account the regu­la­to­ry con­tent of the inva­lid provisions. 

Noti­ce in accordance with § 33 BDSG: Cus­to­mer data is pro­ces­sed electronically.

The par­ties express­ly agree that e‑mail cor­re­spon­dence is used as com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on and lead to legal reco­gni­ti­on. Any infor­ma­ti­on that is abso­lute­ly necessa­ry for the pro­ces­sing of an order will be pas­sed on to aut­ho­ri­sed third par­ties. Other­wi­se, the data will only be mana­ged intern­al­ly and stored securely. 

In the event that a cli­ent fails to pay IPC for ser­vices ren­de­red and not ques­tio­ned des­pi­te several remin­ders, IPC has the right to list the name of the cli­ent with his con­ta­ct details on the IPC home­page under the hea­ding black list.

Wals­ro­de, 30 May 2018

All­ge­mei­ne Geschäftsbedingungen 

der Fir­ma IPC Hor­mann GmbH (-nach­fol­gend „IPC“ genannt-)

§ 1 Gel­tungs­be­reich – Allgemeines

Die­se all­ge­mei­nen Geschäfts­be­din­gun­gen gel­ten für alle Dienst­leis­tun­gen und rechts­ge­schäft­li­che Hand­lun­gen, die durch IPC Hor­mann GmbH (IPC) erbracht wer­den. Gegen­über Kauf­läu­ten und juris­ti­schen Per­so­nen des öffent­li­chen Rechts gel­ten sie auch für alle zukünf­ti­gen Geschäfts­be­zie­hun­gen. Ent­ge­gen­ste­hen­de oder abwei­chen­de Bedin­gun­gen des Auf­trag­ge­bers gel­ten nur, soweit sie durch IPC schrift­lich aner­kannt oder aus­drück­lich bestä­tigt sind. Als  unab­hän­gi­ge Kon­troll­ge­sell­schaft kann  IPC  nur sol­che Auf­trä­ge  anneh­men, die  ihre Unab­hän­gig­keit bzw. Neu­tra­li­tät nicht in Fra­ge stellen.

Im Rah­men der Kon­troll­tä­tig­keit vor Ort wer­den durch IPC Fak­ten doku­men­tiert. Deren Nach­voll­zieh­bar­keit für den Auf­trag­ge­ber bzw. für Drit­te zählt nicht zu den durch IPC geschul­de­ten ver­trag­li­chen Obliegenheiten.

Soweit die durch IPC erstell­ten Gut­ach­ten oder Stel­lung­nah­men Bewer­tun­gen ent­hal­ten, wer­den die­se nach bes­tem Wis­sen und Gewis­sen erteilt.

§ 2 Auftragserteilung

Ein Ver­trags­ver­hält­nis kommt wirk­sam zustan­de, sobald IPC nach Ein­gang eines Auf­tra­ges eine  schrift­li­che  Auf­trags­be­stä­ti­gung  an  den  Auf­trag­ge­ber  oder  an  einen  von  die­sem benann­ten Beauf­trag­ten ver­sandt hat. Ände­run­gen,  Ergän­zun­gen  und  münd­li­che  Neben­ab­re­den  oder  Aus­künf­te  bedür­fen  der Schriftform.

Der Auf­trag­ge­ber erkennt aus­drück­lich an, dass Wil­lens­er­klä­run­gen, ins­be­son­de­re Auf­trä­ge, Auf­trags­be­stä­ti­gun­gen  und  sons­ti­ger  Schrift­ver­kehr,  auch   dann   rechts­ver­bind­lich  und wirk­sam sind, wenn die­se aus­schließ­lich per Email ver­sandt bzw. abge­ge­ben wer­den. Emp­fangs­be­dürf­ti­ge Wil­lens­er­klä­run­gen gel­ten am Tage des Ver­sen­dens der Email als zugegangen.

§ 3 Pflich­ten des Auftraggeber

Der  Auf­trag­ge­ber ist  ver­pflich­tet,  alle  für  die  Durch­füh­rung des  Auf­tra­ges not­wen­di­gen Aus­künf­te,  Unter­la­gen  und  Daten   gewis­sen­haft,  voll­stän­dig  und   unent­gelt­lich  sowie recht­zei­tig IPC zur Ver­fü­gung zu stel­len. IPC ist nicht ver­pflich­tet, ihr vom Auf­trag­ge­ber zur Ver­fü­gung gestell­te Infor­ma­tio­nen oder Daten auf ihre Voll­stän­dig­keit und Rich­tig­keit zu über­prü­fen, soweit hier­zu unter Berück­sich­ti­gung der Umstän­de des Ein­zel­fal­les kein beson­de­rer Anlass besteht.

Sind zur Durch­füh­rung des Auf­tra­ges ein- oder mehr­ma­li­ge Mit­wir­kungs­hand­lun­gen des Auf­trag­ge­bers erfor­der­lich, hat er die­se auf eige­ne Kos­ten zu erbrin­gen; Auf­wen­dun­gen wer­den ihm nicht erstat­tet, soweit nichts ande­res ver­ein­bart wur­de. IPC ist berech­tigt, den ihr durch die feh­len­de Mit­wir­kung des Auf­trag­ge­bers ent­ste­hen­den Mehr­auf­wand zusätz­lich in Rech­nung zu stellen.

Sofern IPC nach Auf­trags­er­tei­lung Dienst­leis­tun­gen, ins­be­son­de­re Kon­troll­tä­tig­kei­ten vor Ort nicht durch­füh­ren kann aus Grün­den, die IPC nicht zu ver­tre­ten hat, ist IPC berech­tigt, vom

Ver­trag zurück­zu­tre­ten. Dies gilt auch für den Fall, dass der Auf­trag­ge­ber sei­nen Mit­wir­kungs­pflich­ten nach Frist­set­zung nicht oder nicht voll­stän­dig nach­kommt. Im Fal­le des Rück­tritts durch IPC ist der Auf­trag­ge­ber ver­pflich­tet, 75 % der in der Auf­trags­be­stä­ti­gung mit­ge­teil­ten Ver­gü­tung zzgl. Kos­ten und Auf­wen­dun­gen in nach­ge­wie­se­ner Höhe zzgl. evtl. Steu­ern an IPC zu zah­len. IPC ist berech­tigt, statt­des­sen einen höhe­ren Scha­den gel­tend zu machen. Der  Auf­trag­ge­ber  hat  das  Recht  nach­zu­wei­sen,  dass  kein  oder  ein  gerin­ge­rer Scha­den ent­stan­den ist.

§ 4 Abnahme

Soweit die von IPC erbrach­te Leis­tung einer Abnah­me bedarf, gel­tend geis­ti­ge Leis­tun­gen als abge­nom­men, sofern der Auf­trag­ge­ber nicht inner­halb von 10 Tagen nach deren Zugang in schrift­li­cher Form aus­drück­lich schrift­lich Vor­be­hal­te erhebt. IPC wird dar­auf­hin die Leis­tung über­prü­fen. Erweist sich ein Vor­be­halt des Auf­trag­ge­bers als unbe­rech­tigt, hat er die durch die Über­prü­fung ent­stan­de­nen Mehr­kos­ten zu tragen.

§ 5 Zahlungsbedingungen

Die durch IPC erteil­ten Rech­nun­gen sind sofort, spä­tes­tens jedoch zu dem auf der jewei­li­gen Rech­nung ange­ge­be­nen Ter­min ohne Abzug zur Zah­lung fäl­lig. Für die von IPC erbrach­ten Leis­tun­gen wird die jeweils zum Zeit­punkt der abschlie­ßen­den Durch­füh­rung des Auf­tra­ges gül­ti­ge Mehr­wert­steu­er geson­dert aus­ge­wie­sen und ist vom Auf­trag­ge­ber zusätz­lich zum Auf­trags­ent­gelt zu erstat­ten. Dies gilt im Fal­le der Nach­be­rech­nung bei zunächst ohne Mehr­wert­steu­er fak­tu­rier­ten Leis­tun­gen. Inso­weit ver­zich­tet der Auf­trag­ge­ber für die Dau­er von 5 Jah­ren ab Rech­nungs­da­tum auf die Ein­re­de der Verjährung.

Bei  Zah­lungs­ver­zug hat  der Auf­trag­ge­ber Ver­zugs­zin­sen in Höhe von 8 %punk­ten über Basis­zins zu zah­len. Dane­ben ist IPC berech­tigt, pro Mah­nung an den Auf­trag­ge­ber 5,00 € zzgl. even­tu­el­ler Zustel­lungs­kos­ten und Über­set­zungs­kos­ten dem Auf­trag­ge­ber in Rech­nung zu stellen.

Die Auf­rech­nung durch den Auf­trag­ge­ber ist nur zuläs­sig mit Gegen­an­sprü­chen, die rechts­kräf­tig fest­ge­stellt, unbe­strit­ten oder von IPC schrift­lich aner­kannt sind. Das glei­che gilt gegen­über Kauf­leu­ten für die Gel­tend­ma­chung von Zurückbehaltungsrechten.

§ 6 Gewährleistung

Auf­trag­ge­ber und IPC sind sich dar­über einig, dass IPC aus­schließ­lich Dienst­leis­tun­gen ohne einen bestimm­ten Erfolg schul­det und es allein im Ent­schei­dungs- und Risi­ko­be­reich des Auf­trag­ge­bers liegt, anhand der durch IPC erbrach­ten Dienst­leis­tun­gen sich dar­aus erge­ben­de not­wen­di­ge Ent­schei­dun­gen zu treffen.

Soll­te eine erbrach­te Dienst­leis­tung man­gel­haft sein, kann IPC zunächst Nach­er­fül­lung ver­lan­gen. Die Nach­er­fül­lung erfolgt nach Wahl von IPC durch Män­gel­be­sei­ti­gung (Nach­bes­se­rung) oder durch Neu­erstel­lung (Nach­lie­fe­rung). Erst nach fehl­ge­schla­ge­ner Nach­er­fül­lung hat der Auf­trag­ge­ber das Recht, nach sei­ner Wahl Her­ab­set­zung der Ver­gü­tung oder Rück­gän­gig­ma­chung des Ver­tra­ges zu verlangen.

Wei­te­re      Gewähr­leis­tungs­rech­te     sind      aus­ge­schlos­sen. Bei      nur      gering­fü­gi­ger Ver­trags­wid­rig­keit steht dem Auf­trag­ge­ber ein Rück­tritts­recht nicht zu. Dies gilt auch für den Fall, dass IPC die in einem Man­gel lie­gen­de Pflicht­ver­let­zung nicht zu ver­tre­ten hat. Bean­stan­dun­gen    hat    der    Auf­trag­ge­ber    unver­züg­lich,    spä­tes­tens    inner­halb    einer Aus­schluss­frist  von  8  Werk­ta­gen  nach  Über­ga­be  der  Leis­tung  an  ihn  oder  einen  vom Auf­trag­ge­ber benann­ten Drit­ten, IPC schrift­lich mitzuteilen.

§ 7 Haftung

IPC haf­tet für die von ihr oder einem Erfül­lungs­ge­hil­fen vor­sätz­lich oder grob fahr­läs­sig ver­ur­sach­te Schä­den sowie für die fahr­läs­si­ge Ver­let­zung einer ver­trags­we­sent­li­chen Pflicht. Die Haf­tung bei gro­ber Fahr­läs­sig­keit oder der Ver­let­zung ver­trags­we­sent­li­cher Pflich­ten ist beschränkt auf den Ersatz des ver­trags­ty­pi­schen, vor­her­seh­ba­ren Scha­dens. Für den Fall der Haf­tung wegen Fahr­läs­sig­keit wird die Haf­tung je Scha­den­fall der Höhe nach begrenzt auf den 1,5fachen Betrag der IPC aus dem Auf­trag zuste­hen­den Ver­gü­tung. Im Übri­gen ist die Haf­tung für Personen‑, Sach- und Ver­mö­gens­schä­den eines Auf­tra­ges zusam­men auf den Höchst­be­trag von 20.000,00 € begrenzt, es sei denn, der Scha­den wur­de vor­sätz­lich oder grob fahr­läs­sig verursacht.

Schä­den hat der Auf­trag­ge­ber unver­züg­lich IPC schrift­lich anzu­zei­gen. Scha­den­er­satz­an­sprü­che ver­jäh­ren nach Ablauf von 3 Mona­ten ab Ein­gang des Gut­ach­tens bzw. der Leis­tung beim Auf­trag­ge­ber bzw. dem von ihm benann­ten Dritten.

§ 8 Urheberrecht

Das Urhe­ber­recht an allen durch IPC erbrach­ten Leis­tun­gen steht aus­schließ­lich IPC zu. Erst nach voll­stän­di­gem Aus­gleich der sei­tens IPC  in Rech­nung gestell­ten Ver­gü­tung ist der Auf­trag­ge­ber berech­tigt, die von IPC erbrach­ten Leis­tun­gen zu ver­wer­ten und die­se Drit­ten gegen­über zu verwenden.

Die  Wei­ter­ga­be  und  Ver­wer­tung der  von  IPC  erbrach­ten  Leis­tung  über  den  ver­trag­lich gere­gel­ten Zweck hin­aus, ins­be­son­de­re deren Ver­öf­fent­li­chung, ist nur mit schrift­li­cher Zustim­mung durch IPC zuläs­sig. Für die Ein­hal­tung der für die Ver­wer­tung der von IPC erbrach­ten Leis­tung gel­ten­den  gesetz­li­chen Bestim­mun­gen (z. B. das  Wett­be­werbs­recht), ins­be­son­de­re für den Inhalt von Wer­be­aus­sa­gen, die im Zusam­men­hang mit der von IPC erbrach­ten  Leis­tung  gemacht  wer­den,  ist  aus­schließ­lich  der  Auf­trag­ge­ber ver­ant­wort­lich. Inso­weit stellt der Auf­trag­ge­ber IPC von sämt­li­chen Ansprü­chen Drit­ter frei.

Sofern die von IPC erbrach­te Leis­tung vor dem voll­stän­di­gen Aus­gleich der durch  IPC erteil­ten Rech­nung an Drit­te wei­ter­ge­lei­tet wur­de, stimmt der Auf­trag­ge­ber der Her­aus­ga­be der Leis­tung an IPC unwi­der­ruf­lich zu.

§ 9 Erfül­lungs­ort, Abtretung

Erfül­lungs­ort für alle Leis­tun­gen ist Walsrode.

Die Abtre­tung von Ansprü­chen, die dem Auf­trag­ge­ber aus dem Ver­trags­ver­hält­nis mit IPC zuste­hen, ist ausgeschlossen.

§ 10 Rechts­wahl, Gerichtsstand

Für das gesam­te Ver­trags­ver­hält­nis und alle hier­aus erwach­sen­den Ansprü­che gilt aus­schließ­lich das Recht der Bun­des­re­pu­blik Deutsch­land. Im Fal­le das Vor­gän­ge bei Gericht vor­ge­tra­gen wer­den, ist die Deut­sche Spra­che ver­ein­bart. Etwai­ge Über­set­zungs­kos­ten oder Ver­fah­rens­kos­ten hat der Auf­trag­ge­ber an IPC zu zahlen.

Aus­schließ­li­cher Gerichts­stand für  sämt­li­che   Strei­tig­kei­ten   aus   dem   Rechts­ver­hält­nis zwi­schen Auf­trag­ge­ber und  IPC  ist  Wals­ro­de und –  bei  einem  Streit­wert von mehr als

5.000,00 € — das Land­ge­richt Ver­den. Der glei­che Gerichts­stand gilt, wenn der Auftraggeber

kei­nen all­ge­mei­nen Gerichts­stand im  Inland, nach Ver­trags­schluss sei­nen Wohn­sitz oder gewöhn­li­chen Auf­ent­halts­ort aus dem Inland ver­legt oder sein Wohn­sitz oder gewöhn­li­cher Auf­ent­halts­ort zum Zeit­punkt der Kla­ge­er­he­bung nicht bekannt ist.

§ 11 Sonstiges

Soll­te eine oder meh­re­re Bestim­mun­gen die­ser Geschäfts­be­din­gun­gen unwirk­sam sein oder wer­den, so berührt dies nicht die Wirk­sam­keit der übri­gen Bestim­mun­gen. Anstel­le der unwirk­sa­men Bestim­mun­gen sol­len sol­che Rege­lun­gen tre­ten, die dem wirt­schaft­li­chen Zweck des Ver­tra­ges unter Berück­sich­ti­gung des Rege­lungs­in­hal­tes der unwirk­sa­men Bestim­mun­gen in recht­lich zuläs­si­ger Wei­se am Nächs­ten kommen.

Hin­weis gemäß § 33 BDSG: Kun­den­da­ten wer­den elek­tro­nisch verarbeitet.

Die Betei­lig­ten stim­men aus­drück­lich zu, dass e‑Mail Schrift­ver­kehr als Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on genutzt und zur recht­li­chen Aner­ken­nung führt. Etwai­ge Infor­ma­tio­nen die zwin­gend für die Abwick­lung eines Auf­tra­ges erfor­der­lich sind wer­den an die berech­tig­ten Drit­ten wei­ter gege­ben. Ansons­ten wer­den die Daten nur intern ver­wal­tet und gesi­chert gespeichert.

Für den Fall, dass ein Auf­trag­ge­ber die erbrach­te und nicht infra­ge gestell­te Leis­tung der IPC trotz mehr­ma­li­ger Mah­nung nicht bezahlt, hat IPC das Recht, den Namen des Auf­trag­ge­bers mit des­sen Kon­takt­da­ten auf der home­page der IPC unter der Rubrik black list, aufzulisten.

Wals­ro­de, 30. May 2018